Date/Time
Event
Westford Farmers Market - Member Appreciation Day
Tuesday, August 22, 2017
2:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Westford Farmers Market - Member Appreciation Day

Westford Town Common, Westford MA
Westford Farmers Market
Tuesday, August 29, 2017
2:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Westford Farmers Market

Westford Town Common, Westford MA
Westford Farmers Market
Tuesday, September 5, 2017
2:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Westford Farmers Market

Westford Town Common, Westford MA
Westford Farmers Market -Healthy Westford Trail Day
Tuesday, September 12, 2017
2:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Westford Farmers Market -Healthy Westford Trail Day

Westford Town Common, Westford MA
Westford Farmers Market - Westford Police Appreciation Day
Tuesday, September 19, 2017
2:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Westford Farmers Market - Senior's Appreciation Day
Tuesday, September 26, 2017
2:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Westford Farmers Market - Senior's Appreciation Day

Westford Town Common, Westford MA
Westford Farmers Market
Tuesday, October 3, 2017
2:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Westford Farmers Market

Westford Town Common, Westford MA
Westford Farmers Market - WA Student Volunteer Appreciation Celebration
Tuesday, October 10, 2017
2:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Westford Farmers Market
Tuesday, October 17, 2017
2:30 pm - 6:00 pm

Westford Farmers Market

Westford Town Common, Westford MA
Westford Farmers Market
Tuesday, October 24, 2017
2:30 pm - 6:00 pm

Westford Farmers Market

Westford Town Common, Westford MA
1 2